Snow

Standard

Yesterday, Vancouver snowed. This is my second time to feel, to see snow and I’m very exciting. The first time I seeing snow was in Korea where I have traveled 3 years ago. I was also exciting at that time, because I never saw snow before. In the past 18 years, I lived in Guangzhou China, where is impossible to see real snow and I try to travel some place where will snow in winter, but I still can’t saw it. My mother said that snow don’t appeal to me though I live in Vancouver where just snow once in winter now. In my hometown, some people said that happiness just like cat eating fish, dog eating meat, but I want to say—happiness just like snowflake falls on the tip of my tongue. (Actually, I tried it when I in Korea.)Image

Leave a Reply

